Welcome for five new PhD students

6 Feb 2016 - 15:00

Five new PhD student recently started in the Division of Biomedical Engineering. Ms Leanne Haworth joined the Orthopaedic Biomechanics Group, Ms Juliet Nagawa and Mr Dodzi Motchon joined the Mechanobiology Group, Mr Lucas Ndala started in the MRI Group and Mr Corius Reyneke took up studies in the Statistical Shape Modelling Group.

Welcome to all!